check
Agriculture - Wholesale
check
Agriculture - Our Retail       Centers
check
Turf & Ornamental
check
Cob Products
check
Contract Manufacturing
check
Industrial
check
Agriculture - Specialty
check
Agriculture - NPK
check
Turf & Ornamental
check
Industrial Cob Products
check
Lab Bedding
check
Contract Manufacturing
check
Industrial
Close Map


 

Are you interested in selling a broad line of high-quality products to your grower customers? Then join our team as a Dealer or Distributor for The Andersons.
 

Our broad portfolio of next-generation products and technologies is designed to provide sustainable and profitable cropping systems to assist growers with their success.
 

FOCUS
We focus on environmental stewardship, economic efficiency, and high-quality agronomic solutions to mitigate risk and enhance profit potential.

RECOMMEND
We recommend precise products for precision placement, resulting in a fertility program that maximizes genetic potential and ensures nutrient stewardship.

COMMITTED
We are committed to improving crop nutrition and soil health, providing agronomic expertise and market knowledge, all while being good stewards of the environment.

SUPPORT
Our support team includes knowledge and experience in Marketing, Sales, and Logistics to provide unparalleled customer service to our ag dealers.

FORMULATE, STORE, DISTRIBUTE
With our strategically-located facilities and warehouses, we formulate, store, and distribute nutrients to accommodate diverse fertility and investment needs across the Corn Belt and beyond:
 

ILLINOIS
Champaign

INDIANA
Delphi, Dunkirk, Logansport, Poneto, Seymour, Walton, Waterloo

IOWA
Sergeant Bluff, Sioux City

MICHIGAN
Webberville

MINNESOTA
Winona

NEBRASKA
Gibbon

OHIO
Carey, Lordstown, Maumee, Toledo, Upper Sandusky

WISCONSIN
Arena, Kaukauna, Wisconsin, Rapids

 

ABOUT OUR COMPANY:

The Andersons was founded in 1947 by Harold Anderson and his family in Maumee, Ohio.We were privately owned until 1996, when we became a public company, trading on Nasdaq as ANDE.The company is known for growing enduring relationships through extraordinary service, a deep knowledge of the market and a knack for finding new ways to add value. The business model of serving others is the foundation on which the company was built, and we continue to be committed to providing extraordinary service with the utmost integrity.

At The Andersons, we strongly advocate for responsible nutrient management because we care about the communities in which we live, farm, and work. For our dealer and distributor customers our commitment to responsible nutrient management increases fertilizer efficiency, which results in saving money, while protecting the crop’s genetic yield potential.

OUR SALES TEAM:

Our sales team of dedicated, professional Territory Managers work with their dealer and distributor customers to help them meet the crop input needs of their growers in a variety of markets from the east coast to the west coast.

Contact a member of our sales team below for more information on how to become a dealer for The Andersons:

 

For Primary Nutrients contact:

Territory Territory Manager Email
OH, IN, MI Luke Poletti Luke_Poletti@andersonsinc.com
OH, WV, NY, PA, MD Bruce Perry Bruce_Perry@andersonsinc.com
OH, IN, KY Ed Baumgartle Ed_Baumgartle@andersonsinc.com
IL Mike Hilgenbrinck Mike_Hilgenbrinck@andersonsinc.com
WI, MN Kris Tessar Kris_Tessar@andersonsinc.com
MI Kelsey Miller Kelsey_Miller@andersonsinc.com

 

For Specialty Nutrients contact:

Territory Territory Manager Email
NE, KS, IA, CO Russell Terry Russell_Terry@andersonsinc.com
SD, ND Samantha Hanson Samantha_Hanson@andersonsinc.com
WI, MN Mark Immel Mark_Immel@andersonsinc.com
MN, NE, IA Mark Samuelson Mark_Samuelson@andersonsinc.com
IL, MO, KY, IA Chad Calhoun Chad_Calhoun@andersonsinc.com
OH, WV, NY, PA, MD, DE, VT, NH John Henize John_Henize@andersonsinc.com
IN, MI John Dulin John_Dulin@andersonsinc.com
MI, Canada Jeff Gilder Jeffrey_Gilder@andersonsinc.com
National Accounts Joel Sandock Joel_Sandock@andersonsinc.com
Hey: page - 806